Information About Polycount & New Member Introductions

Replies

• SaraVarela
    Hello everyone!

I'm Sara, a 3D artist from Portugal. I learned the basics of 3d modelling 7 years ago in University, but never touched it again until this summer when I decided to get serious and work on teaching myself everything beyond the basics. I'm very happy to join this community.
  • Xiaodaban
    Hey Everyone, I'm a 3d hobbyist living in Shanghai.

I originally studied 3d modelling at University as a part of my degree. But after taking a long break from 3d modelling, I've slowly started to get back into it and want to seriously improve and focus finally tackle my white whale...Character modelling. 
  • Suonkhel
    Hello everyone,

My name is Piotr, 3d environment/prop artist currently living in Poland. I've got about 2 years of professional experience in game industry, but soon I will be looking for new job and opporunity to learn. Before that happens, I will be working full time on my portfolio for some time.

Cheers!
  • zNKHz
    Hi,
    I'm Nicola Hynes and I'm studying a Games Design degree.
    I have done illustration, digital and traditional, for most of my life, but I want to move more into creating concept art and further refine my 3D modelling and texturing skills I have been learning at university. 
    :)
  • Journ3ymn
    G'day all,
    I'm a hobbyist game developer and one day hope to finish and release something.
    I work in blender for 3d modeling, animation and texturing and Unity for a game engine.
  • SpencerMadeThis
    Hello,
    I'm Spencer and i'm a junior studying game design. I enjoy modelling things in Maya and creating my own textures in Substance Painter. Looking forward to sharing with this community.
  • InvaderRoxas
    Hello, all! My name is Daphne, and I am studying game design in Detroit with a focus in environment & asset design, as well as concept design and script/story writing
  • GGGraphics
    Hello,