Information About Polycount & New Member Introductions

Replies

• theUncommon
    Hey! I got dragged along to the London meetup by Fearian and met a bunch of you lovely people!

I'm a game designer rather than a 3D artist but it's something I'm aiming to learn so I can do more with my own designs.
  • Claddish
    Hey! I am in the same boat as theUncommon... god dammit Fearian... 
    I'm also not a 3D artist, but have dabbled in that area and will continue to dabble on my own project
  • everfrost77
    Offline / Send Message
    everfrost77 polycounter lvl 3
    Hi, programmer with strong interest in tech artistry
  • starakat
    Hi, my name is Tara and I've justed started to learn 3d sculpting/modeling, focusing mainly on character modeling.  I'm looking forward to being a part of the community.
  • Hammer
    Hey team! My name is Jack, currently a games artist working in the UK. Looking to get more involved with the community whilst improving myself at the same time :) All the best! 
  • mutedwrrrJW
    Hello polycount community. I'm a novice and just started getting into 3d art!
  • Michalo
    Hey, hey!
    My name is Michal, I'm digital sculptor from Poland. I mostly do things for 3d prints and I'm here for the art you're making. Always looking for inspirations and maybe some help ;)
  • Epsilonn
    Hello, I'm Epsilonn, from France and I'm glad to be part to polycount community, share art, advices and happiness. I'm interested in animation films and video games. I would love to be an environment artist for those industry.  :smile: 
  • OliverJSR
    Offline / Send Message
    OliverJSR polycounter lvl 3