Home General Discussion

Information About Polycount & New Member Introductions

Replies

• Febster
    Offline / Send Message
    Febster polycounter lvl 5
    Hey! I'm Kyrylo. I'm studying 3d modeling. In usual life I'm working as senior product designer. Cheers!
  • ryansizemore
    Hello, my name is Ryan and I'm getting back into 3D environment modeling. I originally went to school a while back for 3D modeling and animation but wasn't able to make a career out of it at the time. Lately, I've been motivated to once again pursue that path and am working hard to build up a new portfolio and to network within the game development community.
  • Garabrant
    Offline / Send Message
    Garabrant polycounter lvl 3
    please delete my account. Thanks
  • KenWong
    Offline / Send Message
    KenWong null
    Hi there! My name's Ken, I'm a Voice Actor and would love to volunteer to help out with any voiceover requirements you may need. Admittedly, I'm fairly new to the scene but I hope to expand my network with promising individuals here. So feel free to message me for any requests!

I've always been interested in games and Graphic Design is one of my strong suits, so it's wonderful to see the creativity budding here.
  • bipolarbear45
    Offline / Send Message
    bipolarbear45 polycounter lvl 10
    Hi there! My name is Thomas and I am an Environment Artist.  In a past life, I was also a QA tester. I recently when back to school to finish up my education.  I have now graduated and I am looking for ways to improve and make cool stuff.  I always welcome any tips or tricks so feel free to message me. I am currently working on more projects designed to refine my current modeling skills and learn some new texturing skills.
  • Belfy93
    Offline / Send Message
    Belfy93 null
    Hi Polycount!

I'm Davide, amateur 3d environment artist.