Home General Discussion

Information About Polycount & New Member Introductions

Replies

• KindachiShota
    Hello,

I am KindachiShota from Japan. I am learning or training myself on 3D art. I hope I will good support or information which can increase my skills... Thank you very much... :) 
  • Mohamed_Salah_Bchir
    Offline / Send Message
    Mohamed_Salah_Bchir polycounter lvl 5
    Hello, I'm Mohamed, 26 years old from Tunisia, I started learning 3D 3 months ago, I'm loving it and learning fast. I hope to make friends and find work opportunities but no one will ever read this so.. :D 

• humanrail
    Offline / Send Message
    humanrail polycounter lvl 2
    Hi everyone

My name is Paul, I'm 30 years old, started learning 3D about a year ago. Here is link to Artstation with my progress so far -  https://www.artstation.com/paul_k
  • Yther
    Offline / Send Message
    Yther polycounter lvl 3
    Hello, everyone! My name is Clemence and I'm an aspiring environment artist looking to improve my skills. :)
  • TetsuHunter
    Howdy, 

I'm Benjamin, I'm currently learning to 3D model in Blender. Starting to start working towards a career in the video game industry.

Thanks for having me!
  • Delta307
    Offline / Send Message
    Delta307 polycounter lvl 5
    Hey Everyone :3 
    I'm Bryan, a lone skyboxer from the distant land of New Zealand, currently dealing with Saurons Orcs and in my final year of study. I cant wait to share some of my work on here :smile:
  • artdanylov
    Offline / Send Message
    artdanylov polycounter lvl 5
    Hello :)
    I`m 3d generalist.
  • ijur
    Offline / Send Message
    ijur polycounter lvl 3
  • IsThisElusive
    Offline / Send Message
    IsThisElusive polycounter lvl 6
    Hey everyone!
    Sondre from Norway here. Studying VFX and 3d art at the moment, before that I've been a hobbyist for several years.
    Looking forward to posting here :)
    M.V.H Sondre. 
  • HarleyG
    Offline / Send Message