Home Stickies

What Are You Working On? 2011 Edition!

Replies

• Dalarcon
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Dalarcon polycounter lvl 12
    Hey guys my name is David. This is an old model that Ive revived or have tried to. Its supposed to be Batwoman i built her in zbrush and i was hoping for some good critiques. Thanks.
    33bfw45.jpg
  • Tits
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Tits mod
    Hey everyone!
    I'm pretty new to the forum, posted only once so far and my post got lost in the middle of all your amazing work ;).
    I wanted to post something i've been working of for about 3 days now. I'm no character artist at all but, at work right now its kinda slowing down so they ask me to use the free time I have to do some ''auto-training'' to do characters (since there is only one character artist in my company).
    I've only made one other character in my life so far so im pretty new to this. I'm looking forward to have some nice critics and comments...

Obviously its not finish ;)
    6xqMW.jpg
  • Tits
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Tits mod
    Dalarcon wrote: »
    Hey guys my name is David. This is an old model that Ive revived or have tried to. Its supposed to be Batwoman i built her in zbrush and i was hoping for some good critiques. Thanks.
    33bfw45.jpg

just trying to help, I'm probbaly not the best reference or the person with the most valuable opinion here but still
    aUZsn.jpg
  • gillmeister74
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    gillmeister74 polycounter lvl 7
    Dalarcon wrote: »
    33bfw45.jpg

tits has a good point. There some proportion stuff in there that can be tweaked. I'd say make the waist a bit thinner, as well as wider hips (to push the girlish figure) and try to get the arch in back that you naturally get with the curve of the spine. Also If there is a batman thing going on, push it. I think this can be really cool. Keep the posts coming
  • CapAmer1ca
    Options
    Offline / Send Message