• Azimn
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Is it too late to enter?
  • JohnnySix
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    JohnnySix polycounter lvl 16
    As long as you can be done before the month is out - can't see why not! The competition is getting seriously hot though. :D
  • butt_sahib
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    butt_sahib polycounter lvl 11
    Man loving you guys,
    demonprincess, poop and zweebie...my FAV
    casey might come in hard with that sexy sillu of pliskin though

It takes a week-tops to get a low model model done imo. So yes, Azim :)
  • mrmmaclean
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    mrmmaclean polycounter lvl 8
    Another WIP from me. I'm getting there! This is seriously one of the first low poly people I have ever modeled and the only I've ever gotten this far to being done. SLOW GOING.

I am also new to digital painting (let alone using colors at all really, since I actually only do line art with pencils and inks generally), so any and all criticisms, comments, and nuggets of advice are more than welcome!

chow2gettingThere2.png
  • Azimn
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Ok guys here is my WIP I bet you can guess who is, oh and please critique!myshaun.jpg
  • TripleAs
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Uhm... well, this may be kinda akward, it's my first post and I think I'm a bit late, but I'd like to enter the challenge (even though my modelling/texturing skills are really crappy compared to most of the people in this thread :poly102:)

I don't know if I have to sign in somewhere... can somebody please point me in the right direction on that? Or should I just post a WIP in here?...

Either way, here's my really crappy "work in progress"
    korbendallas.jpg
    korbendallas.jpg

About 6 hours of work, standing at 654 tris and 3x128x128.