Home General Discussion

Information About Polycount & New Member Introductions

Replies

• grizzly148
    Hey everyone, 

Im Don aka Grizzly its my nickname ive had for way to many years. i am currently in school to become an animator, and im just looking for new people to connect with that could be great influencers on me in my journey.
  • kaulana
    Hello

I’m KaulanaNaKoa Souza, I’m currently a student with the LA Film school in the animation degree program, i from Kaneohe, Hawai’i I hope to post some of my work as I go through my program and well after I’m done with with school, so I would appreciate any feedback you might have as post my work.
  • Youssef_Adel
    Hello

I am Youssef ... I currently work as a Junior 3D Environment & props artist, a freelancer ... I have a 3 years of experience in modeling, a year in making materials from scratch and one year experience in lighting. I love learning, I have flexibility at learning and i love to improve myself
  • Deborah_Flannagan
    Hello everyone! I'm just a begginer and only start learning game design. I enterd the univercity last year. I'm here because I want to improve my skillset, learn new techniques and to share my works to get feedback on them

• Denny94
    Hi, i'm an aspirant game developer, i started study 3d modeling and sculpting as self-taught student a year ago and i'm so happy to be part of this great community
  • holdmynormals
    Hi everyone, nice to meet you! I'm Kat, a recent games art graduate. I am focused on creating 3D environments and props. I am at the beginning of my journey and trying to learn as much as I can to one day find myself a place in the gaming industry. By joining the polycount community, I hope to connect with great people who can help me become a better artist.
     I am planning to create a WIP thread about a project that I'm currently working on.
    Thanks all!
  • Timmiehay3
    Offline / Send Message
    Timmiehay3 polycounter lvl 2
    Nice to meet you all!