HonkyPunch polycounter lvl 18
    aconversation.png
    Ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    robotagainnnnn.png
    i rly rly hate trying to paint things and make them look good but i know i'll love myself fot it eventually.
  • JohnnySix
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    JohnnySix polycounter lvl 16
    Are you still in Sai or did you get PS7 working?
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Just wanna know;
    How long has it taken some of you to get where you are with your art?
    And I know that "My Entire Life" is the proper answer, but what I mean is at what point did you really start improving?
  • Av7xrocker97
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Well, I'm a 3d artist (but it's still art. xD) and I started improving most about the beginning of the year when I learned about Ben and Chris Tate, and racer445.
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    EEET IS TIEM TO QUEET CRYING LIKE LEETLE BABY AND MAKE SOME ARTS.
    PROTIP:
    Drawing is the only way to improve at drawing.
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    acceptable.png
    Much more acceptable size for this image.
    yeahhhhh.png
    A thingg
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    headfukd.png
    Probably do some anatomy/muscle studies like this ^^

wizurdindawaturz.png
    A wizard in some water, maybe?
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    fuwippo.png
    some totally final fantasy inspired dude.
    mostly tactics in the outfit, really, a bit of thirteen in the bad sheathe placement, and some 7-8 in the weapon design.
    erm, sort of.
    (work in progress, some color possiblities)
  • HonkyPunch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    watas.png
    this is not anything good
    i promise
    hauntyourass.png
    i apologize for the large images.
  • HonkyPunch
    Options