Home General Discussion

Dominance War VI

Replies

• Prime8
    Offline / Send Message
    Prime8 interpolator
    I'm a lonely freelancer, so if you hang out with me you get a free beer and 20$
    Free beer and 20$? Awesome! I'll hang out with you.

I haven't been aware of this whole DW story, it's sad, the pledge actually sound like comedy.
  • Selaznog
    Offline / Send Message
    Selaznog polycounter lvl 8
    It has 13 backers contributing $8,682. One of those backers is contributing the majority at a stellar $8,000. Lolwut

This is just about the silliest thing I've seen all week!
  • ZacD
    Offline / Send Message
    ZacD ngon master
    I always assume large donations when there's only a few are from close family or friends. But who knows.
  • Jonas Ronnegard
    Offline / Send Message
    Jonas Ronnegard polycount sponsor
    Prime8 said:

I haven't been aware of this whole DW story, it's sad, the pledge actually sound like comedy.
    have to buy the ticket to japan yourself though ;)
  • Prime8
    Offline / Send Message
    Prime8 interpolator
    Prime8 said:

have to buy the ticket to japan yourself though ;)
    Don't worry about that, I'll send you a PM later haha
  • rollin
    Offline / Send Message
    rollin polycounter
    .. ok this is strange.. 
    DW started so nice and small and ended to be way too overblown and out of focus.
    All the prices and what not is nice but what really matters is working together, having fun and learning something.
  • lotet
    Offline / Send Message
    lotet hero character
    kickstarter event is canceled now. its gonna be awkward to start removing all those links after this much build up : S
  • Tits
    Offline / Send Message
    Tits mod