Home General Discussion

recent thoughts about 9/11

Replies

• JO420
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    JO420 polycounter lvl 18
    Exactly,we control afghanistan,we have troops who can look and pakistan is our ally i guess so we can look for him.

He isnt even mentioned any more,last i heard about him was a US general who said we think we know where he's at but we dont wanna go and get him so all the operations we are spying on dont get disrupted. wtf

http://www.cnn.com/2005/US/06/20/goss.bin.laden/
  • Irritant
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Irritant polycounter lvl 18
    All I can say about this thread is that I've seen more credible stories in the Weekly World News laugh.gif
  • LHurtado
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    LHurtado polycounter lvl 17
    Allow me to briefly introduce myself so that I don't come off as a noob, coming into this argument blindly. My name is Luis Hurtado. I'm an animator on G4's Attack of the Show. I have a huge interest in politics and I love to read conspiracy theories, albeit with a grain of salt.

The whole 9/11 conspiracy story is really deviating from the point. We'll never really know who was behind it for sure, so arguing those theories is really futile. 9/11 was really just a reason for this current administration to do whatever it wants. Whoever was behind it, it's obvious this current administration has taken full advantage of it.

Conspiracy theorists love to dramatize everything and turn it into some grand scheme evil plot, when in reality it's incredibly simple what is really going on.

It's about money, that's it. Just money. Capitalism thrives on taking in as many markets as possible. Once we're bored with the new Shakira album, guess what. They will now be able to sell it in Iraq and Afghanistan. New markets = More Money.