Home Dota 2

Dota 2 - Workshop Thread

Replies

• bn20
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    X0FTc.png
    KVtYe.png

No idea how I managed this, but it looks awesome!
  • crazyone
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    crazyone polycounter lvl 5
  • Paskie
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Frump, i'll take nr 3 or 6/9 any day thank you very much!
    Great idea, looking forward to see the results :)

crazyone, love that magnetostyle helmet. Looks badass!
  • Ex4000
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    kageko wrote: »
    Hey guys! I just made a steampunk-themed bow for drow, i have a concept for an entire steampunk outfit for her to go along with it. Crits are very welcome :)

blog_1.jpg

Looks awesome, but It doesn't fit with her lore, Im not sure who else it could work for who uses bows, Maybe Clinkz? You could change it to some sort of "bone steam punk" style.

Im fairly new to modeling I decided to make a weapon for Chaos Knight, This is what iv got to far, I went with a Hammer tell me what you think!

NC1Eg.jpg
  • Mark.N
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    @Frump - Cool hair; I dig #'s 2, 4, 6/9, 7 personally.

@crazy - Awesome hat; it fits Leo great!

@Bronto - Very nice! Maybe dull down the spec a bit.

@Lenny - Great work with iterating your masks. They can be a bit of a pain to understand at first, but as you've discovered a lot of guess n' check goes a long way.