Gigantic Art Dump

1
polycounter lvl 12
Offline / Send Message
stoofoo polycounter lvl 12

Hey friends! 4 years later, we have some things we wanted to show you! First, here are links where you can check out everyone on the team’s work. We'll make a post per character over the next few days. 


Character Art

Vinod Rams - Sr. Concept Artist, http://www.vinodrams.tumblr.com

Devon Cady-Lee - Sr. Concept Artist, http://gorrem.tumblr.com

Katy Hargrove - Sr. Character Artist, http://www.katyhargrove.com

Jeff Mianowski - Sr. Character Artist, http://www.mianowskiart.com/

Ted Lockwood - Sr. Character Artist, http://steamymountains.com/

Joe Pikop - Lead Character Artist, http://somuchmonsters.com/portfolio/


Animation

Chris Venturini - Lead Animator

Ben Freedman - Sr. Animator

Joe Han - Sr. Animator, https://vimeo.com/joehanimation

Jeremy Fones - Sr. Animator, https://vimeo.com/user7780477

Kyle Dahl - Sr. Animator, https://vimeo.com/kyledahl

Kishore Vijay - Sr. Cinematics Animator, http://kishorevijay.com/

Matthew Oswald - Sr. Cinematic Artist, https://www.behance.net/mographitup

Zachariah Scott - Sr. Cinematic Artist


FX

Michael Puoci - Lead FX Artist, http://puoci.com/

Mark Eaton - Sr. FX Artist, https://vimeo.com/markeaton

Shen Spurgeon - Sr. FX Artist, https://vimeo.com/spurgeons



Environment Art

Tomas Gomez, Lead Environment Artist http://artoftomasgomez.blogspot.com/

Matthew Barrett, Sr. Environment Concept Artist http://mattpostsarthere.blogspot.com/

Lisa Fleck, Sr. Environment Artist http://www.lisafleckcg.com/



UI/Illustration

Sam Kirk - Lead UI/UX

Nick Wiley - Artist/Designer http://www.nickwiley.com/

Lexxy Douglass - Illustrator, http://www.alexandra-douglass.com/

Eric Dagley - Illustrator, http://ericdagley.iseenothing.com/

Levin Sadsad - http://www.okdomo.com/#/


Technical Art

Patrick Corwin - Lead Technical Artist

Patrick Axlen - Technical Artist


Replies

1
Sign In or Register to comment.