Home General Discussion

Darkest of Days

Replies

• 3DLee
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    So I got a few minutes of the PC demo in, and it was a lot of fun. This game looks great, and the little bit of the first level that I played was a lot of fun too. I've seen some reviews knocking it pretty hard, but I got my November PC Gamer yesterday, and they gave it an 80! Nice work guys. :)

I'm a cheap/poor college student though, so I'll be waiting on it to drop in price a little like I do with most games before I pick it up.
  • malcolm
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    malcolm polycount sponsor
    I'll be grabbing the game on xbox360 I had a chance to try it at pax. Just waiting for it to come out in canader.
  • MikeF
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    MikeF polycounter lvl 19
    this game is fun as hell. Keeping me from doing real work!
  • Justin Meisse
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Justin Meisse polycounter lvl 18
    will we get our greasy paws on SDK or is it only for people who license the engine?
  • [Deleted User]
    The more FPS's without space marines or world war 2 the better!
    I've got some bad news
  • EarthQuake
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    yeah but you get to excape from a death camp on a motorcycle, while hitler runs after you!

Ok, well only part of that is true.
  • dfacto
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    dfacto polycounter lvl 18
    Is there a totally sweet Steve McQueen motorcycle-jump-over-a-fence objective though?
  • MikeF
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    MikeF polycounter lvl 19
    alright, i want the zeppelin in Pompeii, now.
  • Emil Mujanovic
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Emil Mujanovic polycounter lvl 18
    Congrats guy! I'll be getting my copy over Steam on the weekend. I've been pumped to get this game after playing the demo.
  • Joshua Stubbles
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Joshua Stubbles polycounter lvl 19