Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

[WIP] GodTearz - Sci-fi City

polycounter lvl 5
Offline / Send Message
victorullmann polycounter lvl 5

Hey Guys!

I’m Victor Ullmann and I’m an environment artist from Curitiba, Brazil. I'm a huge fan of old sci-fi movies like Alien, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Star Wars, etc. (I think almost everybody here sticks with me ahahhahah) and I want to improve my 3D modeling skills so I think a Sci-fi theme is a great opportunity to challenge myself as an artist. 

Right now I’m on a mentorship program with Thiago Klafke (Sr Environment Artist at Blizzard) and he showed me some techniques that help to bring the creativity to think on a background history to my environment. Here’s the background of my environment: 

“City: Godtearz

Planet: CLD-786K

Year: 2572