Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Beginner 3D Artist looking for portfolio review

Hello all, I am a recent college graduate(May 2019) trying to get my career started as a 3D artist, really anything to get me started. I've been told to add more variety to my portfolio such as assets and hard surface materials and my end goal is to be a character artist. I have no professional experience and have been looking all over for entry level positions. My portfolio link is https://tariqharr.artstation.com/. Please let me know what I can improve, what I am doing right or what is downright terrible lol. I look forward to hearing feedback.

Replies

• slosh
    Offline / Send Message
    slosh hero character