Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Vector 3D Model

polycounter lvl 2
Offline / Send Message
Xero3D polycounter lvl 2
Hello, I'm a 15 year old looking to have better skills. I'm also new to polycount. So I guess this is where I will start. Feedback on my flaws would be great.

My portfolio: http://xero3d.com/

1.png

2.png

5.png

7.png

Replies

• Dave Jr
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Dave Jr polycounter lvl 9
    At 15 and producing work to this standard, I can promise you; continue down this road and you'll have a bright future in industry ;)
  • Xero3D
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Xero3D polycounter lvl 2
    Dave Jr wrote: »
    At 15 and producing work to this standard, I can promise you; continue down this road and you'll have a bright future in industry ;)

Thank you :D
  • Adrian Pieroni
    I remember when I was 15. I was terrified of girls and played Halo 2 24/7.

Seeing what the people who start really early produce is always interesting.
  • Xero3D
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Xero3D polycounter lvl 2
    I remember when I was 15. I was terrified of girls and played Halo 2 24/7.

Seeing what the people who start really early produce is always interesting.

Wow lol .. seemed rough. I just got over my fear of girls. :)
  • SaboR1996
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    SaboR1996 polycounter lvl 8
    Damn I seriously got to cut my slack, I seriously wish I started 3D earlier, 17 with nothing to show for my 1 1/2 years of modelling. seriously keep it up.
  • Bruno Afonseca
    Neat stuff :) Can we see more of this gun? Perhaps we could give better feedback seeing it from the sides or the back. Could we take a look at the textures as well?
  • PyrZern
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    PyrZern polycounter lvl 12
    You should definitely include details in the presentation as well. Such as polycount and texture maps (size and type)
  • Xero3D
    Options
    Offline / Send Message