Home Digital Sketchbooks

Sketchbook: Assassin0323

polycounter lvl 7
Offline / Send Message
Assassin0323 polycounter lvl 7
Hey Everyone,

My names Alex aka Assassin0323, I graduated from Full Sail University July of 2011. I have a Bachelors of Science in Game Art. I am definitely an up and coming Artist, decided to do this so I can see my progress and show off my artwork.

Please enjoy and feel free to comment or critique

Replies

• Assassin0323
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    This is a big dump of what I have been doing and what I am currently working on.
    Sorry if the renders are fuzzy they are simply screen captures cause I am away from the tower for the rest of the week.

This is my Clank FanArt Project.
    Plans: I do plan to do another pass on the metal parts of the texture.
    screenshot2011-04-05at32933pm.png

This was just a quick speed model I did a while ago while waiting for a class.
    Plans: I plan to go back at some point and create a texture for it, the UV's are all set up just needs the texture.
    screenshot2011-04-05at32930pm.png

This was a final project for one of my classes, it is a high poly model of a Playstation 3 Controller.
    Plans: I would like to go back create a base for it and do a turn table video to really show it off.
    ps3controller.png
  • Assassin0323
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Here is my Full Sail Demo Reel I am going to go back and updated the first scene which I call Asylum. The plan is to use the new MLAA Anti-Aliasing in UDK August 2011 which will get rid of the weird aliasing.

I am currently working on some modular Sci-Fi stuff really high res. Looking forward to my bake downs to the low poly models. Going to be a great project with lots of experimenting with new options in the new release of UDK when I get back home.

Demo Reel Video Click Here

movieframe00361updated.jpg

movieframe00055updated.jpg

movieframe00385updated.jpg

Shot1-2.jpg
  • Assassin0323
    Options