Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

TF2 Props.

buddikaman
polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
buddikaman polycounter lvl 18
I havent posted here in a while but have been busy trying to get my tf2 map going, here are some WIP props for tf2 ive been working on, these are some of the first models ive ever made so im still pretty new to this. Crits advice welcome, Enjoy!

Toilet- 100% complete
chain01ls8.jpg
chain101hg0.jpg

Bench Press- 95% complete
3dsmaxtest1oz8.jpg

Electrical Box- 100% complete
chain012px9.jpg
chain013bp3.jpg

Hall Of Justice- 100% complete
3dsmaxtest3ft6.jpg
3dsmaxtest4ga3.jpg

Toilet Paper- 90% complete
concept2xg8.jpg

Heavy Bag + Heavy cutout- 75% complete
concept1dk2.jpg

rock2fuckup0039wf6.jpg WIP

Screw + custom ground texture
cpbloodstaineda40002rb0dj2.jpg
3dsmaxtest2zx3.jpg
Thats it for now!

-Buddikaman-

Replies

• stoofoo
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    stoofoo polycounter lvl 18
    These look nice enough. Did you really need to have the dooker in the toilet? Really? jesus.
  • adam
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    adam polycounter lvl 19
    Good start. The grass around the palm tree isn't TF2y though.

And I see no poop in a toilet!
  • MikeF
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    MikeF polycounter lvl 19
    nah, those fudge dragons add to it.
  • rooster
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    rooster mod
    looks like a heavy has been and gone haha
    edit: btw if the gameplay matches the visual efforts you've gone to this is going to be a winner
  • Rhinokey
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Rhinokey polycounter lvl 18
    any chance of writing up a tf2 specific tutorial on how you are getting the models into the game?
  • t4paN
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    t4paN polycounter lvl 10
    Oh dude, the dual douche action in the toilet made me lol. Cool stuff!

Oh man, you're so horrible >_< Still laughing..
  • Mark Dygert
    Options
    Offline / Send Message