Home General Discussion

Transformers: The Movie

Replies

• BRUTICUS(CW)
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    BRUTICUS(CW) polycounter lvl 18
    [ QUOTE ]

Brut please stop. With the amount of transformers I have in my apartment and at the office I really don't want to ever be lumped in with someone who uses the phrase "I am a unified [unicron/quintesson] theorist."

[/ QUOTE ]

please simma.... it was a figure of speach, I think you get the meaning. and if it makes you feel any better you are prolly even geekier than me. I have one figure on my desk at work, one on my desk at home and I do pushups for a living.
  • Showster
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Showster polycounter lvl 18
  • Jesse Moody
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Jesse Moody polycounter lvl 17
    Saw the novel version of the movie today. I like to read but I figured this would spoil the movie.
  • Ghostscape
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Ghostscape polycounter lvl 13
    Yeah it does spoil the movie there were a bunch of people discussing spoilers in another forum I visit. General consensus was that there could have been more action, but that the action scenes it did have will be wonderful.

Robots that turn into cars and airplanes and tanks is AWESOME.
  • Spoon_of_death
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Spoon_of_death polycounter lvl 17
    I hope they didnt forget to put that robot in who could turn into a fricking casetteplayer... bwaha I bet he played a very important role in the 12 million year mythology :P
  • gavku
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    gavku polycounter lvl 18
    Never fear Spoon.....Soundawave is keeping the mythology alive via fresh beats an dope moves...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aid7KpKCDR4
  • Ghostscape
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    All of the toys went on sale today and they're all pretty awesome smile.gif
  • Entity
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Entity polycounter lvl 18