Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Portfolio Review

Hey guys!

I'm a Computer Games Design graduate looking for work and wondered how good my portfolio looks to people who aren't me. I've spent a lot of time creating things I think to be eye catching and would love to get some feedback in order to catch the right eyes. Posted the link below as well as a few images to give a taster of what is on there.

Portfolio Link: - https://jayhalldesign.wixsite.com/arts
Thanks 
Jay

Replies

• slosh
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    slosh hero character