Home Contests & Challenges Archives Riot Creative Contest 2017 Riot Creative Contest 2017 - Illustration

[Riot Art Contest 2017] Program Zyra (FINISHED)

thefinalbos
triangle
Offline / Send Message
thefinalbos triangle
Hello Y'all

This is my first time trying out this art contest for League!

Zyra was the first champion I felt comfortable playing with and the one thing that frustrated me was that she didn't have enough skins! Also the program skins are by far my favorite next to the star guardian skins. 

My goal is to explore and come up with a Program Zyra skin and make an awesome splash art! 

Good luck to you all and Crits and Comments are appreciated!  

also dont forget to check out my ArtStation :D
https://www.artstation.com/michellebos

Final!!

Reference:

Variations: Edited* Previously they were green lights but now they are red

Replies

• DawnHeart
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    DawnHeart polygon
    Wow they look sooooo damn good!
    I really love Zyra and actually own all her skins but none of them is really extremely good (DS is the best tho) but I have to say I'd love to have Program Zyra! Looks insanely good. Tho I prefer A and C as B seems a bit clunky and I miss the hair of Zyra in A (or cant we just see them cuz of the head position?)
  • sugoilord
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    sugoilord triangle
    Very fun idea! Would definitely use this skin if it were in the game :) One suggestion would be to change up the color scheme as it is too similar to the Camille and Lissandra ones.

The green is present in all 3 but the secondary color can be switched up without breaking their visual connection!
  • DawnHeart
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    DawnHeart polygon
    sugoilord said:
    Very fun idea! Would definitely use this skin if it were in the game :) One suggestion would be to change up the color scheme as it is too similar to the Camille and Lissandra ones.