polycounter lvl 11
Offline / Send Message
Matroskin polycounter lvl 11
Hi everyone,

Gonna give a try this time :P

Some sort of portal overload. Sci-fi of course :P
A quick paintover/color tries for now:

unearthlysketch02.jpg

i am not that good with 2d paintings, so i hope to be able to show more actual 3d asap.

Replies

• c0ldhands
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    c0ldhands polycounter lvl 15
    Up to a good start, like the idea and the perspective! Good luck further on!
  • EzMeow
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    EzMeow polycounter lvl 10
    It reminds me of my Wii when I don't read my mail on it for days!
  • achmedthesnake
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    achmedthesnake polycounter lvl 17
    - actually reminds me of tron - and that last scene with the MCP - 'quick, throw the disc tron!' pew pew
  • Matroskin
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    lol, htat was funny regarding Wii :P
    Haven't thought of it b4, but now after u told ....

Ahh, why did u tell that, lol, now i will never look at my scene as i used before :)
  • Matroskin
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    some updates.

Mostly did low-poly modeling.
    Terrain and mountains still need work though. And also later some of duplicated objects will have some varied damages etc.

wip01.jpg

wip02.jpg

wip03.jpg
  • divi
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    divi polycounter lvl 12
    this is certainly impressive. your stuff is always quite inspiring, so i'm looking forward to your progress
  • spetch
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    spetch polycounter lvl 11
    Great start, can't wait to see more
  • c0ldhands
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    c0ldhands polycounter lvl 15