Home General Discussion

revitalizing old games

polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
Lee3dee polycounter lvl 18
Are you guys playing any older games or ones that you never finished in your collection?

I started playing Beyond Good and Evil, Kingdom Hearts (never got past the tarzan stage) and XIII

Replies

• bearkub
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    bearkub polycounter lvl 18
    I just started playing Zelda: The Windwaker for the first time over the weekend. Somehow, I just never got around to it before.
  • Lee3dee
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Lee3dee polycounter lvl 18
    yeah, i never finished that one either ^^
  • Penzer
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Penzer polycounter lvl 17
    Halfway through Minnish Cap, but I don't know where I'll find the time to finish it :P
  • [MILES]
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    [MILES] polycounter lvl 17
    #1 reason why I'll be buying a Wii.
  • Joao Sapiro
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Joao Sapiro sublime tool
    been playing quake 2 demo since i dont have the full frown.gif trying to get the expansions etc too...

My laptop is basically a old game station , since it is crap ahah...REd alert 2, starcraft , diablo 2 , mario games, worms armagedon , fallout...
    I am also playing ocarina of time and perfect dark on my n64 =)
  • Tulkamir
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Tulkamir polycounter lvl 18
    Hmmm... dunno that I'd consider them too old, but I beat psychonauts recently, been playing Alice, Max Payne, and Deus Ex.

If I get a hold of a console soon there'll be many more to add tot hat.
  • Bort
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Bort polycounter lvl 18
    Once I finish Okami tonight or tomorrow I'll be blasting through the rest of the crapfest that is jak II: Renegade. Then it'll be the rest of Voodoo Vince that I haven't touched in ages. Then i'll be cracking open my minty mint jap copy of Chameleon Twist.