Home› General Discussion

[noob]questions..

The_Synj
polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
The_Synj polycounter lvl 18
Anyways, im new to the forums and was wondering if anyone could awnser some of the following questions to help me out to learn howto model. I AM a noob, so i dont know much about modelling. an could use some help.
whats the best modelling program?(easy, free, fun)-dont say milkshape mad.gif
whats the best texture painter program?(easy, free, fun)
another note:
i bought Zbrush 2 off a friend today for cheap..but he lost his case and POP code...and now i cant even use the program, he moved away too..so i cant get my money back..does anyone know where i can get another pop code?(front of disk=scratched bad..so if it was on there..i cant read it../back of disk(data is..is perfect).
the disk works..but it asks for a POP code, wich i cant supply crazy.gif, but if you cant help me there..just awnser the questions.
...btw, dont say milkshape as a good program..i have had it..it was easy, but really not good oO.
thanks in advanced..i is a noob ooo.gif

Replies

• cholden
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    cholden polycounter lvl 18
    it sticks
    http://boards.polycount.net/showflat.php?Cat=0&Number=8173&an=0&page=0#8173

Your zbrush request sounds like warez asking for a crack.
  • The_Synj
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    no, i dont want a crack..i wanna know if theres something i can say to prove i own it..so i can send the info to the creators of zbrush(pixologic). because, as of now..i really have no proof..and i dont want to throw away a cd..i COULD use. anyways, thanks for the topic..i might just dload the zbrush demo..then buy it later on full price. because all the work i see with it makes me mad that i cant get mine mad.gif
  • CheapAlert
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    CheapAlert polycounter lvl 18
    [ QUOTE ]