CG Character reel 2020

Replies

• theycallmedualian
    what are you aiming for with your reel? 
  • AshishVerma
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    AshishVerma polycounter lvl 8
    The above Show-reel showcase some of the characters created as personal project over 2019-20.
    Comments and Critiques are appreciated.
  • theycallmedualian
    i am no expert but i dont think it would be wrong to say that, what youve made are too lame to get looks, let alone receiving critiques. 

aim for something, cooler? idk 
  • teodar23
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    teodar23 sublime tool
    i am no expert but i dont think it would be wrong to say that, what youve made are too lame to get looks, let alone receiving critiques. 

Yes it is wrong to say that. What purpose has your comment on this forum? Are you giving constructive criticism? Or even any criticism?
    Surely you realise that your petty words come from YOUR frustration and incompetence to create something. You seem to be aware that you are not an expert but are not aware of how far you are from being one. Trashing other peoples work to make yourself feel better is just a tiny temporary high where as getting good at something makes you really feel something and it lasts. Enjoy your ego shots!
  • theycallmedualian
    teodar23 said:

Yes it is wrong to say that. What purpose has your comment on this forum? Are you giving constructive criticism? Or even any criticism?
    Surely you realise that your petty words come from YOUR frustration and incompetence to create something. You seem to be aware that you are not an expert but are not aware of how far you are from being one. Trashing other peoples work to make yourself feel better is just a tiny temporary high where as getting good at something makes you really feel something and it lasts. Enjoy your ego shots!
    im sorry, but you are mistaking my intentions.  i am not being vulgar in any way.