• BIKI
    Offline / Send Message
    BIKI vertex
    Thank u everyone !

• William093
  • BIKI
    Offline / Send Message
    BIKI vertex
                                                                                >>>> FINAL SUBMISSION <<<<

Hello friends ! This is my first time participation in any polycount challenge.Such a wonderful challenge,lot of good artist  and bunch of promising entry.Learnt lot of things last 3 months.I realized that Substance is a really good tool for 3d artist.1st time I tried it.I can't able to explore maximum because of my time crunch situation.But in pedestal and some part of exercises texturing I tried it mostly.I manage to think some story finally.
                                                         Ones again thanks for deadline extension.Otherwise I couldn't manage to finish this.

>>>> The Beast Of Love <<<<  

'' Ones upon a time there was a princess called Alice. She was very beautiful. Her eyes were blue and cheek were red like rose. One day she met a farmer boy named Eithan, who was very charming. They fell in love with each other, soon they got married. Solomon The prince of neighboring state become a rage with anger while he heard the marriage news, Because he loved her. And he killed the princess. Her mother the queen of Moonfield, were not happy their marriage, cursed Eithan on her daughter's death. She cursed him to change into a crow. 50 years later when she saw him who was now a crow, relished what she has done, and told him find a blue apple and eat a part of it to become farmer again and share the other part with the dead princess to bring her back to life.''

>>> Entry shot with Back Story <<<

>>> Full Frame Final Beauty Shot <<<

>>> Close Up Shot <<<

>>> Full Frame Wire Shot <<<

I used 3 x 2048 texture sheet for Beast  1.body
                                                                    2.exercise
                                                                    3.Feather and hair