Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Enalrem's Improvement thread

polycounter lvl 8
Offline / Send Message
Enalrem polycounter lvl 8
Current latest:

----------

So yea, first real thread here.

Currently I'm studying Game Design and Development at HKU in the Netherlands. I have been modelling for 2 years now, only in the last year I wanted to become really good. So at the beginning of this year I started with zBrush and updating my portfolio.

My goal for this year is to take my art to the next level, I want to apply to the biggest gaming companies in the Netherlands for my internship. I have much more to learn, so that's why I started this thread. To get feedback and get better!

tumblr_nunxrtMnFD1s9ira5o2_1280png
tumblr_nunxrtMnFD1s9ira5o1_1280pngtumblr_nunxrtMnFD1s9ira5o3_1280png

So here my first anatomy sculpt, I would love some critiques on the anatomy etc. before I move on to making the lowpoly!

Replies

• Enalrem
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Finished the lowpoly, would love to hear some feedback, it's my first time creating something like this...

tumblr_nv2lo4ovId1s9ira5o1_1280.jpgtumblr_nv2lo4ovId1s9ira5o3_1280.png
  • Enalrem
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Finished the final lowpoly

tumblr_nvdz4eZKdQ1s9ira5o4_1280.pngtumblr_nvdz4eZKdQ1s9ira5o3_1280.png
  • Enalrem
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Used the female anatomy model for my latest completed project;
    "Tora" concept by Adrian Dadich
    One of my projects I learned most from. Never made clothes or hair before, and almost everything was new for me. Would love some feedback!
  • Enalrem
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Ok, two years later. Let's continue my thread. I just finished my BA Game Design and Development and I just started on my MA Game Art and Design at Hertfordshire. I just started this project and I want to finish it in one month, if given enough time.