Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Comicon female Wolverine

hello everybody!

Here is my entry for the comicon, a female Wolverine. I know it is a simple idea, I just want to make a beautyfull woman with claws :).

Well, I am not receiving criticism about sculpt there (GA), and I know as I am a beginner my model isn't very good but I can't see it yet :(. I hope your help to improve it, because this is my aim in this comicon.

The costume isn't done yet.

wipk.jpg

Replies

• disanski
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    disanski polycounter lvl 14
    Ohh man :) I like how this is turning out. Very nice anatomy and female forms. it does not have to be very complex as long as there is a harmony in the design, however you might want to add few more accessories. Good luck.
  • Baddcog
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Baddcog polycounter lvl 9
    Rowrrr, those nails can scratch me anytime! lol.
  • Dan!
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Dan! polycounter lvl 6
    I think the chunky platform shoes seem a bit forced- I'm thinkin a fem-wolvie wouldnt wear those. I think you could throw a little stylization to her curves but thats me. good luck
  • Gilgamesh
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Gilgamesh polycounter lvl 12
    I agree with Dan!, probably something like a lace up knee high boot would suit a little more I think.
  • imijatov
    Options
    Offline / Send Message