Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Steps of Montmartre

polycounter lvl 8
Offline / Send Message
ThornedVenom polycounter lvl 8
Hi, my name is An-Tim Nguyen and I am currently a 3D Artist at EON Reality (we do virtual reality training applications for big companies, as well as some high-end rendering for corporate presentations... serious games and motion graphics pretty much.)

You might remember me from an old moderately successful thread that I had created while I was still a student (Sci-Fi Train Interior): not only was it a great learning experience but I've been contacted for random stuff because of it ever since. Unfortunately I never really had the spare time to dedicate to it because it was only shortly after I had graduated that I got hired as an intern at EON (I am very grateful for my friends who had recommended me there.) We've crunched a bit during that time, sometimes over the weekend whereas other times we had 15 hour shifts, but it never really lasted that long nor was it ever as intense as trying to keep up in school. I'd say that it's a comfortable gig with some really fun people, I was pretty happy when I got switched from intern pay to employee salary recently. :)