Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

(WIP) 10-23

Hey Everyone! I am new to polycount as a member, however ive been following and reading pollycount since December. So I thought as my first day and first post I would show my progress of creating my cinematic titled "10-23". This cinematic is a horror about a police officers response on scene at a diner and his encounter with whats within the restaurant. I started this project late January and hope to be finished by march 15th.

Synopsis: