Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

[Portfolio] – Aline Gladh, Concept Artist

Hi there!

My name is Aline Gladh. I'm a swedish freelance concept artist/illustrator, all new to Polycount. I'm looking forward to get critique and loads of inspiration from you guys and hopefully I can help someone else too!

If you would like to check out my portfolio you can find it here:

Website/Portfolio

Also check out my one year long self portrait project:

365 self portraits in 365 days

Work not posted on the website will probably show up at my deviantart, and also I will be posting some WIPs here on polycount!

/Aline

ape_pirate_by_the_a_line-d31q82v.jpg

Replies

• vofff
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    vofff polycounter lvl 10
    Somehow all your chars all has the same cheekbones, your pics are quite small. Good luck!
  • haiddasalami
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    haiddasalami polycounter lvl 14
    Some really nice stuff. Interesting challege you did, draw yourself for a whole year. Have you tried branching out to environments just to diverse your portfolio up a bit?
  • ErichWK
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    ErichWK polycounter lvl 12
    Man, I really enjoy your 365 self potraits idea. And they are vary so much. Very interesting stuff.
  • achillesian
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    white website background, IM BLINDD!
  • Jungsik
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Jungsik polycounter lvl 6
    Hey, I just looked thorough some of your stuff, not all of it, but i tend to find you draw too many of the same faces, vofff mentioned you have the same cheekbones, and i feel the same.

other then that I'm digging the 365 idea, I hope you dont mind If i do that in the future : )
    stuff looks great ^_^ keep going !
  • bloodmoon
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    bloodmoon polycounter lvl 8