Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

[Portfolio] - Ryan R. Walsh \o/

HEY GANG, GUIS! GALS!! :poly002:

A display of my Wings3D models. I am Hoping to get as much Critique and Advice as I can Gather, I'm Working on my own personal Video Game project and "So Far So Good". I hope with Me and my Programmer, using the Game Maker Engine we Can produce some nifty Online Tank Wars with.. Strategy.

Although we are Still in the Beginning Stages of Development, I ask to be kind as to the Screen shots I will show you.

Okie Dokie - Just a Brief description about "moi".
- I am A video game developer Enthusiast who had worked in the Game Industry for only 6 months. (Not A success Story)
SO... I find my more meaningful Pursuits to Ally-up and befriend myself with Intelligent young programmers to help With Graphics. And I have found the perfect Capable Person who enjoys Battle Tanks as much as I Love to Model them. Deep Down in my heart- I feel we can still compete with High Expectations these days, with the little bit of software we can afford (Which are Free) to Develop our Dreams and Realizing our Great Potential.. That is to be Motivated and sufficient in our Entertainment Desires to Hearts Content, satisfaction, and Moral Obligation.

So without Further Adue- *Drum-Roll

I present to you...

tankwip.jpg

Replies

• Deathelmz
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    But Thanks to The Advice of Many of you Fine Artists Already- I have found new Ways to cultivate better Graphics. Starting with the Tanks' Which I see Tremendous Visual improvements Already!! I am pleased by the efforts of the community to help one another on our mission's. I Cant Wait To see A Good Look at the New Improvements Which we will be operating with Direct X 10'

lighting.png
    abrama.png
  • Deathelmz
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Sketchs I've Painted over this past week

MECH1.png

killzone_Fanfic.png
  • Deathelmz
  • whats_true
    Options
    Offline / Send Message