Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

The Monolith

Ive been working on a short film, around 10 minutes or so of all ive learned after 2 years of animation skooling.

Replies

• Uly
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Uly polycounter lvl 15
    Might we catch a glimpse of your 'monolithic' film?
    Kekeke
  • aesir
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    aesir polycounter lvl 18
    nah, he just wanted to let us know that hes working on it.

Keep it up buddy!! We're all rootin for ya!
  • ohsomogilicious
    Demo Renders
    just a clip of some test renders ive done so far, i have a lot more, actually a whole lot more but ill trickle them a few at a time XP

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pz6XvVE9yig

Preview Images

The_Monolith_Movie_Poster_by_OhSoMogilicious.jpg

Monolith_Mace_by_OhSoMogilicious.jpg

Paladin_Blade_by_OhSoMogilicious.jpg

• ohsomogilicious
    The Monolith is a film ive been working on for about 6 months now, ive been going to bradley academy for the visual arts for animation, ive been learning 3ds max but have since branched off cause its just never enough and ive had my eyes open to this entire world of the most creative people i have ever seen, so many people dont give enough credit to these "masters" of their art and i hope to be among them one day.