rawkstar polycounter lvl 19
WELCOME TO THE WOW!

vista1.jpg

Replies

• KeyserSoze
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    KeyserSoze polycounter lvl 18
    Sorry, but that only happens to stupid people. Obviously you suck at life.
  • Thegodzero
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Thegodzero polycounter lvl 18
    Whats life with out the worry of a blue screen of death?
  • Zcubed
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Zcubed polycounter lvl 18
    Lucky! I've been using Windows for something like eight years and I've never had a BSOD. frown.gif
  • Tulkamir
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Tulkamir polycounter lvl 18
    [ QUOTE ]
    Lucky! I've been using Windows for something like eight years and I've never had a BSOD. frown.gif

[/ QUOTE ]

Much as I love Windows and all... you do realize that makes you a god, right? Since Win 98 and no BSOD?!
  • Asmuel
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Asmuel polycounter lvl 17
    Lol I've seen that screen soooo many times, but its been a while, Im getting all nostalgic.
  • Entity
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Entity polycounter lvl 18
    how did you do that? :O

I've been trying everything to get vista to crash, no such luck frown.gif
  • Asmuel
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Asmuel polycounter lvl 17
    Must have been Fred H, just incase Vitaliy was thinking of entering dom war 2 wink.gif
  • Emil Mujanovic
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Emil Mujanovic polycounter lvl 18
    [ QUOTE ]
    Must have been Fred H, just incase Vitaliy was thinking of entering dom war 2 wink.gif

[/ QUOTE ]
    LOL! CGChat sabotage!
    I haven't had a blue screen of death in a long while... Last time I did, it was a hardware issue more than a windows issue.

-caseyjones
  • Valandar
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Valandar polycounter lvl 18
    Haven't seen a BSOD since 2002, when I switched to XP...
  • ebagg
    Options
    Offline / Send Message