Home Polyfraggers

Guild Wars anyone ?

polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
vahl polycounter lvl 18
I bought the game last saturday, played a lill' on sunday evening and I'm really enjoying it, was wondering if any polycounter was playing it aswell.

I'm a little Lv8 noob necromancer/monk tongue.gif, name is : Ito Teersun, I only have prophecies tho and I'm waiting to be level 20 to start playing PvP (I'm playing on american or international servers btw)

Replies

• FunkaDelicDass
    Offline / Send Message
    FunkaDelicDass polycounter lvl 18
    I play quite a bit of GW, but I only own Factions, and I'm think I'm going to wait for Nightfall instead of jumping back and playing Prophecies, since the new one releases relatively soon. Bummer frown.gif

Anyways, my current characters:

A/Me - Kikit Argentina

Rt/N - Ursula Uruguay

Both are PvE, but I do a heavy amount of alliance battles and other Canthan PvP areas like Ft. Aspenwood.

Hit me up if you're ever in Cantha!
  • ebagg
    Offline / Send Message
    ebagg polycounter lvl 17
    I got through a decent chunk of it, instant message me and we'll go questing!
  • arshlevon
    Offline / Send Message
    arshlevon polycounter lvl 18
    i havent played it, but the new expansion(nightfall) looks mighty tasty! i love the art style.
  • animatr
    Offline / Send Message
    animatr polycounter lvl 18
    Hey man,
    I recently picked it up as well.(I have Prophecies and Factions)
    Lv 11 mesmer/monk
    on the north american servers
  • kary
    Offline / Send Message
    kary polycounter lvl 18
    The arenanet team post on CA is very neat: http://conceptart.org/forums/showthread.php?t=74118&highlight=guild+wars

I got ahold of it a couple weeks ago and played mainly the PvP, really enjoyed it. It's pretty nice to be able to jump into a game without having to spend a few hundred hours gearing out a character smile.gif