Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

1944 D-Day : Game Content (Massive 56K Warning)

RonanHayes
polycounter lvl 17
Offline / Send Message
RonanHayes polycounter lvl 17
Firstly I am a programmer, this is not my work, but the work of the team members behind 1944.

Time for the content:

Turn Tables (QuickTime .MOV Files)

Hands.mov
Hands2.mov

Head & Hands.mov
Head.mov

FJ Unit

German Tanker

Vehicles / Tanks / Planes

139il.jpg
64jh.jpg
71qe1.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd01.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd02.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd03.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd04.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd05.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd06.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd07.jpg
PZIIIN_rnd08.jpg
Panzer4_01.jpg
Panzer4_02.jpg
Panzer4_04.jpg
final14fo.jpg
final22ma.jpg
finaloiltank28xa.jpg
finaloiltank39wm.jpg
gmc353rnd17to.jpg
gmc353rnd20vk.jpg
gmc353scrn31mm.jpg
m3a1prefinal010zt.jpg
m3a1prefinal029vq.jpg
m5a103019oc.jpg
m5a103022qu.jpg
rnd014cq.jpg
rnd020ei.jpg
pak40prefinal042ix.jpg
tiger2H.jpg
tiger2p_1.jpg
tiger2p.jpg
tracks%201.jpg

Weapons

M1Garand_progress07.jpg
M1Garand_progress08.jpg
M1Garand_progress09.jpg

screen5.jpg
screen6.jpg

brenmk3.jpg
m1carbine.jpg
mauser.jpg
mg34.jpg
walther.jpg

Characters

Dave_Head_WIP10.jpg
Dave_Head_WIP11.jpg
HandWIP01.jpg
HandWIP02.jpg
HandWIP03.jpg
Hand_01.jpg
1z3oyae.jpg
1z3oz2u.jpg

Replies

• RonanHayes
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    So what do we already know :

1. All content is currently WIP
    2. Our Tri count limit for Vehicles is between 5000 - 10,000
    3. Our Tri count for Characters is between 5000 - 15,000 (depending on gear)
    4. Our Tri count for weapons is upto 3000 depending.
    5. We use our own sourced references, we do not simply google for it. SO please if you going to crit based on images form google, consider the year, version and if its a re-issue or refurbished model. We are trying to be extremely accurate and detailed, we have a research team of 10 members doing their best to get first hand information.

6. The hands will look plastic, fake and waxy due to no specular map.