Home General Discussion

Help Wanted

polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
AstroZombie polycounter lvl 18
As much as I would like to take credit for this "help wanted" posting, it was another (frustrated) Art Manager at LD that came up with it.

[ QUOTE ]
Help Wanted :

Seeking young (18 - 22) self-taught male for HIGH END 3D graphics job. Must be self-righteous, always know you're right and willing to refuse to conform to established protocol. Having zero experience and catatonic laziness IS A MUST. Fighting and complaining about corrections received and having minimal talent while doing so, is a PLUS. If this sounds like you, please contact Liquid... like whenever.

[/ QUOTE ]

Replies

• MoP
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    MoP polycounter lvl 18
    ahahahahaha... i'm in!
  • ElysiumGX
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    ElysiumGX polycounter lvl 18
    how can i contact Liquid?! cool.gif
  • oXYnary
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    oXYnary polycounter lvl 18
    Damn Ageist bastards. :P
  • PaK
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    PaK polycounter lvl 18
    you forgot to add "slagging mark behind his back is preffered but not required"
  • Marine
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Marine polycounter lvl 18
    i'd apply, but i'm overqualified.
  • aesir
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    aesir polycounter lvl 18
  • Mongrelman
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Mongrelman polycounter lvl 18
    Damnit, I'm too old frown.gif
  • poopinmymouth
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    poopinmymouth polycounter lvl 19
    Here let me reword it for all game companies to use when looking for outsource work.