Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Body Painting (Warning: nudity)

todman
polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
todman polycounter lvl 18
Hey, I think some of you know I airbrush for a living as I try to get into the game industry. Anyway, here's some airbrush body paint I did last weekend at a biker show. It was fun and I got paid for it. I actually painted puss on one but the other's just boobies, they weren't the perkiest boobs in the world but still fun.
spider.JPG
butterfly.JPG
imag0013.jpg

(Edited just so nobody who's at work gets in trouble smile.gif - MoP)

Replies

• flaagan
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    flaagan polycounter lvl 18
    must be tough keepin a steady hand, but what a view while yah work wink.gif
    cool arts.
    any quick pointers for airbrushing? i have a set that i used to use for painting rc cars, wouldnt mind using it for misc painting sometime down the road.
  • todman
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Yeah, practice, practice, practice, practice, practice, I think ya get it. I've been doin it for about 18 years. Also buy a good gun a paasche H is a good starter single action for about 30$. Good luck,
  • Daz
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Daz polycounter lvl 18
    Heh cool man. So did you have to lift da boobies up to spray the 'undersides' or did they hold them up for you? ;-)
  • Sean McBride
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Sean McBride polycounter lvl 18
    Hahaha, daz. ;D

Cool stuff, airbrushing is always something i was interested in but never got into. smile.gif
  • Mark Dygert
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    [ QUOTE ]
    Heh cool man. So did you have to lift da boobies up to spray the 'undersides' or did they hold them up for you? ;-)

[/ QUOTE ]