Home Full time/Part time work

looking for texture artist

maxinaut
polycounter lvl 18
Offline / Send Message
maxinaut polycounter lvl 18
weapons.jpg

I modeled these but I am not good at texturing. I modeled this originally to be sold on www.turbosquid.com or on own website www.tridinaut.com These are aimed at inde game communities like ones found on sites like garagegames.com gamedev.net blitzmax.com etc... Price for these models shoud not be set too high so people can't afford it, it should be affordable by large number of people.

I'd love to see these models textured and if you can do that I'll let you have the right to sell them and any money you make from sales you can keep for your self. If anyone is interested and wants to give it a try pm or just post here...

I'm looking for people who can do good job on this so I if anyone is interested to do this show me some skins you created before and you'll have a green light if you got some good skills...

if you got msn you can reach me there as well illuminatus2@hotmail.com (don't email me at this address) but try posting here first and showing me what you can do before you add me.

Replies

• maxinaut
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    some more screenshots of models:

weapons_03.jpg

weapons_01.jpg

weapons_02.jpg
  • Bronco
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Bronco polycounter lvl 18
    hey maxineut

very nice models..good job.

Just a quick couple of questions.

1) Whats is the polycount range? (curiously)

2)are these models Unwrapped or do you need us to them?

3)if you do need us to unwrap them what program did you create them in?

Id kinda like to give it a shot but im not sure id my texturinmg qualities would make the cut.

cheers

john
  • maxinaut
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Hi man