Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Female Game Character - Need Feedback

polycounter lvl 2
Offline / Send Message
Moheb polycounter lvl 2
Hi everyone, here is my first game ready character after 5 months of deliberate practice, a personal project.
Please do not hesitate to make constructive criticisms. I am at the beginning of this path and I need your guidance and criticism to progress.
I have had problems with my hair cards for a long time and as it turns out, it did not work well, but I am looking to get better and better with my hair cards. Any suggestions in this regard will help me a lot.
I hope you enjoy

Replies

• BlueChaos
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    BlueChaos polycounter lvl 2
    I'm no professional yet so take this with a grain of salt, but I really really like this! I adore your work on the materials/textures. The face could have used some more wrinkles if you wanted her to be more realistic in my opinion, but it already looks very good :D  
  • Moheb
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Moheb polycounter lvl 2
    BlueChaos said:
    I'm no professional yet so take this with a grain of salt, but I really really like this! I adore your work on the materials/textures. The face could have used some more wrinkles if you wanted her to be more realistic in my opinion, but it already looks very good :D  

Thanks for your honest opinion , I agree with you about details, definitely it need more. in the next project I will pay more attention to these kind of details and I hope to get better.
    Your comment will definitely be very helpful in this regard. wish you the best and thanks again

• kanga
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    kanga quad damage