Home Collaboration & Unpaid Work

Looking for 2D/3D Artist for mobile game

About Us:
We are a team of two persons. I am working with Unity since Feb. 2020. And i mostly programm. My teammate is an Artist, who is doing 2D/3D Stuff right now.  Started with the game on April 2020.

What are we looking for?
We're looking for an Artist who is not total beginner, but you must not be the total pro either. You would get full described tasks, on whatever youre good at. We need help with nearly everything at the moment. Means 2D Stuff (UI/Skill Icons/Item Icons/Backgrounds) but also 3D models(Assets,Characters/Monsters)

Goals:
The current goals is to finish sth, that we can call a "demo " version.  

Game:
a few basic informations about the game:
- you can create up to 16 characters
- there will be 12 different classes with their own skill tree
- you have to fight normal Monsters/finish quests/kill bosses/pvp to gain exp on different Maps
- after you reach a new lvl you can invest Skill/Stat Points to increase Characters strenght
- Stat and Skill Points are limited so you have to think first about where you want to invest your points
- no resets, besides deleting a charakter
- monsters drop Equip, Items with a low Chance
- Upgrade system to make your equipment stronger
- each class can have a lot of different working builds, so each player can feel individuel
- elemental System with 6 different elements

there is a lot more, but this will just be too much

What is currently working?
- Character Creation
- Charakter Menu with all your created Charakters
- Map is alrdy created with the first lvl
- Team Setup to play a map ( choose 1-4 Characters of your team)
- Level instantiate
- Monster / Player spawnsystem
- Fights between Monsters/Players with complete dmg calculation
- Lvl Up system
- Exp System ( you gain exp and lose some on death)
- Inventory
- City Scene with a  Shop where you can buy Items
-  Equip / Stats / Inventory / Charakter progress is saved after quiting