Home Artists Looking For Work

2D Freelance Artist: Anime, Concept Art, Game Art, Environment Art, CG's, Sprites & Portraiture

Hi Hi!

I am a young and aspiring artist who specializes in conceptual art, portraits, and manga. I have plenty of experience working within a team such as with Talk Talks Design and Advertisement team, in a theater environment designing scenery, graphic design and for smaller freelance projects as well as an individual.
My style has a natural flair for manga, however, it can easily be transformed into a unique style specifically developed for a client. My work ranges from designing, constructing and painting concept art backgrounds, architectural illustrations, character design and development, posters, any artworks as well as game CG's and realism portraiture. I also have a published comic on the Manga Rock international platform and have possibly been picked up by shonen jump for my manga.

Freelance artist: Anime, Manga, concept art, game art, environment art, CG's, Sprites, portraiture, and landscapes. Not hesitant for 18+ or any sexual orientation that you would like drawn, so long as it's legal and consensual in the story. 
Commissions are open, preferred payment is Paypal, but bank transfer is also accepted. No project is too big!

Contact me via my email: Whitefirefly15677@gmail.com about projects or drop me a comment or DM and I will get back to you.

Rough price rates:

Basic Commission

No Backgrounds
Fullbody £70-100
Half Body £60-80
Headshot £40-50
Backgrounds
Fullbody £100-300ish
Half body £100-250
Headshot £70-90

Sprites

These are full-body, layered artworks in a PS document. All body parts are layered to allow animation.
They come with one outfit, additional outfits require a separate charge, as well as additional facial expressions. 
Basic full-body, 1 outfit, 1 expression £85
Full body, up to three outfits, and four expressions ££95-120
Full body 4+ outfits, 5+ expressions £150+

FULL COPIC ART PIECE