Home Contests & Challenges Archives Riot Creative Contest 2017 Riot Creative Contest 2017 - Illustration

Fashion Queen Zyra

JoAnHeart
null
Hi im new here , and honestly i wont submit an splash art , im just concept artist by now , im just studying so will apply to this contest for fun! <3 i know im not the best at drawing , but i really hope you like my ideas and they seem interesting to you <3

I started with a sheet for skin-ideas and i ended up with 14 diferent ideas (two sheets)  

now the second day , i ve started to define more the idea behind the concept and the names i wrote and i ve been adding some new elements and drawing some basic new ideas to not forget em.

Some Screenshots 

Corrupted Dryad Zyra:

Fashion Queen ( or maybe "Deadly Collection" Zyra)

Just finished the 1st skins chart , i ended up changing 1 skin and adding nother one to the chart , so Zyra Trustful Chain-Arrow will be drawn at the end , maybe in a 3rd sheet , till now the list counts 

And now the list goes like this:

Zyra Badlands (Cyberpunk)

Zyra Savage Primal (I think I'll change the name) (Neanderthal)

Zyra Sucubuss (The idea is that it is a variant of Evelyn)

Zyra Driada Corrupta (The idea is to look like annoying and looking to kill others)

Botanical Party Zyra (This is an Easter Egg: v)

Fashion Queen Zyra (or Lethal Collection "Z" by Zyra) (Inspired by the Killer Heels the High Couture, and the term Fashion Suicide) (The idea is that this collection of Designer Zyra, leave men truly ... dead for you..).

Zyra Loregreen Dryad or Driada Mundoverde (she is happy and the party opposed to corrupt Driada)