Home Royalties or Post-Launch Compensation Work

Trying to Start a Team!

polycounter lvl 9
Offline / Send Message
Pinned
Haytch polycounter lvl 9
Hi guys, I'm Henry. I'm 25 years old and I'm an Ex British Army soldier. I have a huge passion for Games, 3D Art & The whole inbetween. I'm trying to start a team to create this amazing game I've been working on a prefab library for, I've written a little bit about the game and the mechanics. I'm looking for; An environment/general artist, Character artist, Vehicle artist & A Coder.

The engine is Cryengine 3.8.6, I want to make (I have already made the map.) a MMORPG Zombie type game, the mechanics is not your average zombie game though, its sole purpose is for online strategy and fun. hours and hours of fun.

The reason i'm asking you guys here for help is there is only so much I can do myself, characters are not my strong point. so I need help!. im just like everyone of you guys here, wanting to get my foot further in the industry. I'm currently an Environment/Tech artist for a studio in spain (working remote) but I still have my own passion and I'm looking for new adventures when my time is finished.

Here is a short description of the mechanics.

What is inzombia Online?.

Inzombia online as a MMORPG with Multiple maps across the world (taken from google maps for realistic re-build.) where players can log in and have Hours of countless fun, explore, create, build, destroy, betray, gain friendship and trust and so much more than you could ever have imagined!.

So how does inzombia online excite me?.

Easy. Inzombia Online has been thought in depth, and the best gameplay I came up with is simple. the idea of the gameplay, to make the players enjoy every single micro-second!..