Home Dota 2

[Concept Art] Vengeful Spirit idea for set

Edit: Since Venge's model isn't broken down yet, I decided to switch this thread to general concept art I'll do for Steam Workshop. Expect more heroes soon. :D
Also, big, big, BIG thanks for making me feel accepted into PolyCount community!
I had this idea for VS set ever since her model got broken down, but I didn't put it into action since I'm complete noob when it comes to modeling software (I could do textures though and I did try derping around in TF2 weapon modeling) Only yesterday I've read someone's suggestion that posting here would be nice for feedback or possible collaboration with someone who's good with modeling. So, here it goes:
CTgje8O.png
R25tp6u.png
General idea for this set was her ''banishment'' from Skywrath and I wanted to play with her old mask. I'm opened for suggestions and what could be redone (I included two skirts concept). If someone is interested in working with me on this one, I'd be more than happy. :D

Replies

• Tomus
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Tomus polycounter lvl 5
    AFAIK venge is not yet open for workshop
  • MugenMcFugen
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Tomus wrote: »
    AFAIK venge is not yet open for workshop

Yeah, got notified a while ago. Thanks for the head ups tho. :D
  • Frump
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Frump polycounter lvl 12
    Hey, welcome to the community!