Home Artists Looking For Work

Chris Albeluhn - 3D artist, looking for work.

Scruffy
polycounter lvl 11
Offline / Send Message
Scruffy polycounter lvl 11
Hello everyone!

I am a 3D generalist artist with 15 years of experience living in British Columbia, Canada. I have worked on many projects over the years, ranging from low poly mobile games, to AAA titles. Some of the games I've worked on in the past include 'Transformers: Revenge of the fallen', 'The Simpsons Game', and 'DeadRising 2' (4 titles in total), and John Wick Chronicles, just to name a few.

I have been freelancing since 2011. Most of my recent work is locked under NDA's so I can't share my latest with you quite yet, but below you can see a few examples of my work (ranging from high poly PC/Console games to low end mobile/flash games)

Skill Set:
Modeling
Texturing
UE4 Blueprint creation
UE4 lighting
Optimization of assets and materials
Polish passes

Portfolio:
www.ChrisAlbeluhn.com

Here is a quick video to show off some of the things I'm capable of doing. This is a game I'm working on in my spare time called 'Boiled'. Everything you see here, from the tools for creating the world, to the time of day system, and the interaction with the water was created by myself.
www.youtube.com/watch?v=CuODFieTLgg

Primary Software:
3Ds Max (I have a license)
Substance Designer
Photoshop/Quixel
Unreal Engine 4

You can reach me via Email at: CAlbeluhn@Gmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you!

Replies

• Scruffy
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Hey everyone,

I'm on the hunt for the right team to join again. Being a part of a great team for a longer period would be ideal, but I'm open to the possibility of a shorter contract depending on the project. I should also mention that I'm looking for a paid position.

My last project has been for a game called 'Theme Park Studio' where my primary responsibility was to create many of the roller coasters for the game.

Here are a few renders I'm able to show.