Home Artists Looking For Work

Looking for 3d modeller to a rts game

Hello. First, about me. I am a single indie developer, working from my bedroom.
I have released several small games on the past, mainly for mobile, and I now I want to try my luck with desktop.

The game is an rts, mainly inspired by Age of Empires II and Warcraft III.
As a programmer, I am extremely productive (mainly due to using my own framework/engine, that I know the insides in and out), and I'm looking for an artist that is also very productive, that would ideally be dedicated to this project 100%. The deadline I choose for this game is 3 to 4 months starting from now.

The artists task would be to create units, buildings and scenery for the game. The 3d models for this game should be low poly. Most units will have just 3 animations, walk cycle, attack, and death. I am not looking for realistic 3d models, but something stylized/cartoony. The whole look of the game will be in your hands, so I expect you to be creative enough with the units look, buildings design etc. For each civilization I have some guidelines that I want to follow in terms of themes, etc, but you will have lots of liberty.

About payment, sadly I really don't have much money for this. The full game would consist of 6 different civilizations, however, for the time being, the target is just 2, because budget won't allow more. More will be added later if the game is sucessful. The idea is to have the game released on Steam, but of course, this is a difficult target, other possibilites can be explored, even releasing the game for mobile.

So there are two main options:
- Profit share, you would work for free and we would divide the profit after the game is released, 50% for each. More risky for you, but with the potential to yield much more money.
- I "contract" you for 3 or 4 months, paying you a set ammount of money each month.
I'm open to other options too, but those two are the ones I prefer most given my small budget.