Home Artists Looking For Work

[PAID] Professional 3D Artist/Game Designer/Consultant Available for Work

MattCan36
polycounter lvl 6
Offline / Send Message
MattCan36 polycounter lvl 6
If you're looking for the services I offer and operate on revenue share, pro-bono, profit sharing or anything like that, I must respectfully ask that you look elsewhere, for now.

My name is Matt Canei. I am a professional 3D Artist full-time, and I specialize in environment art, effects, level design and game theory/design. I graduated from Savannah College of Art and Design with a B.F.A in Game Development and have worked professionally for two years at Hi-Rez Studios (famous for our revival of the Tribes franchise). I truly believe in the game industry and what we all can create together, so I'm looking for opportunities to collaborate with you to take your project to the next level.

Some work samples can be viewed at http://www.mattcanei.com or at the bottom of the post

I can be reached at matt@mpactgames.com - This is the best way to reach me as I check it very frequently. PMs or replies here may not get to me right away, so if you wish to inquire e-mail me and usually I'll get back to you that day.