Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Demo Reel Critique

RyanMarsh
null
Hey everyone!

This is my first post on polycount, so let me give a little bit of a backstory on myself: 
I am a recent grad of the Digital Animation & Visual Effects School and have just completed my first finalized demo reel. I have a desire to be somewhat of a generalist, but specialize in modeling and texturing.

Any critique and insight is welcome and greatly appreciated! 

Demo Reel: 
Artstation: https://www.artstation.com/ryan_marsh

Feel free to be rip it to shreds!

Replies

• jose.fuentes
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    jose.fuentes interpolator
    Hey Ryan,

My only crit as of right now is that its too long.  IMO its better to have it quick, leave them wanting more, than giving them too much.  
  • slosh
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    slosh hero character