Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

Dominance war II - Aftermath

UniqueSnowFlake
polycounter lvl 12
Offline / Send Message
UniqueSnowFlake polycounter lvl 12
Hi all,

Well was a good experience going into the dominance war and I took alot from it. Being as Greedy as I am.. or just trying to better myself as an artist I was hoping I could get some feed back on my character.

I've spead a few more days on the character after the Dominance war trying to get him to a state where I was at least happy with him. Since there were so many great models made here at PC I was hoping I could get some feed back on ways to make my character better.

Edit:
--I'll stay sorry right now because I'm using geocities to post my work on. Which has a rather small bandwidth. Please come back later if the images don't load. (On that note can someone fill me in on where to find a good website host)--

Well I just made a photobucket account so hopefully no more red X's for me from now on.

Anyways, here are the current renders/textures:

DominancePC01.jpg

DominancePC02.jpg

Thank you for reading and I hope you can share your experience with me. smile.gif

Replies

• Slaught
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Slaught polycounter lvl 18
    The pictures aren´t showing. frown.gif
  • D4V1DC
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    D4V1DC polycounter lvl 18
    Geoshities, use imagshack to post images it would be better as imageshack is all about images.
  • UniqueSnowFlake
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    UniqueSnowFlake polycounter lvl 12
    Images should be working now, hopefully I won't have the same problem with photobucket as I did with geocities laugh.gif
  • shotgun
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    shotgun polycounter lvl 19